content_copy
ANN'S FLOWER BOUTIQUE-Wedding & Event Florist
0
427 Speers Rd. Unit 19A Oakville, ON L6K 3S8
LOCAL: (647) 648-9726
Shop
Customer Reviews
ANN'S FLOWER BOUTIQUE-Wedding & Event Florist
Local Oakville, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (110 reviews)
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

First time ordering, was a gift for a family member. Lovely winter arrangement. Wasn't a time specific order, but arrived earlier than stated deadline. Prices are reasonable, would order from again.
Date: Jan 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The floral arrangement was beautiful but they lost top review as the flowers were supposed to arrive at 11.00 and were only delivered in the afternoon after I called to complain. Disappointed.
Date: Jan 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

You always do such an exquisite job with the flower arrangements. Thank you!!
Date: Jan 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ann's staff always do such a beautiful job with the arrangements, I love hearing the delight in the voices of the recipients!!
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Totally satisfied
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were delivered on date as requested. Website was easy to use.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Stunning arrangement. Was for a very special person who was grieving a loss. Always love your arrangements!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

. Some of the flowers ate still alive webate letting it dry
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

On time exactly what I ordered
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:QC

Good product, competitively priced, excellent delivery service
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I love the flower arrangement and it has lasted very well.I am still enjoying parts of it.I will order again from you.
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Please call me at 905-337-7434. I have a suggestion to make about your website
Date: Dec 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I am pleased with the flower arrangement. Thank you for your service
Date: Dec 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Exceptional quality and design. I have ordered and received Ann’s flowers several times and they are spectacular in flower and design
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flower arrangements were absolutely beautiful and a fitting tribute to my father. Even a week later, with the help of keeping them in our very cool sun room at night, they are still lovely. Thank you.
Date: Dec 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you for your service! That was amazing!!!
Date: Dec 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I am very pleased with the service, I had an issue with the delivery and they made it up for me the following day. I will definitely use them for my next occasion.
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

my wife loved the flowers
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful! My friend loved them.
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NS

Recipient loved the flowers
Date: Oct 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were stunning. My mom absolutely loved them. Thank you for helping make her anniversary special!
Date: Oct 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

They were beautiful!
Date: Oct 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ann’s Flower Boutique designs unique and beautiful arrangements that also dry beautifully.
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

My sister-in-law said it was the most beautiful bouquet of flowers she had ever received. She sent a picture- they were stunning! I've now used Ann's Flower Boutique twice since then. Beautiful arrangements. Wonderful customer service!
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Fast, friendly service. Quick next day order fulfilment, in less than 24 hours. Extremely impressed
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Excellent service
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful, creative, unique arrangement, with a lovely array of the requested colours. Thank you!
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Reliable delivery and beautiful fresh flowers!!! May not always have been the exact ones from the website's picture, but my preference is for beautiful fresh flowers (regardless of the colour).
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Easy ordering. Prices fair. Beautiful selection
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The flowers that arrived were quite different from what I ordered. It did include a balloon but wasn’t sure Ben close to the picture on the web.
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers that I ordered were so beautiful! The flowers exceeded my expectations tenfold! My friend remarked that they were the most beautiful flowers she had ever seen!
Date: Jun 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I sent these to my sister in law for her birthday. She said they were lovely.
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NSW

Arrangements are stunningly beautiful. My mother and sister are still smiling. Thank you very much.
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

beautiful!
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was beautiful and similar to the picture found on the website.
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful fresh peonies
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you so much for your excellent customer service and beautiful orchid arrangement. My manager said it was absolutely gorgeous and she loves it!! Absolutely loved the Happy Birthday balloon too! It was very cute with the clear background and colorful letters. The customer service was top notch and the arrangement was delivered on time. I will definitely recommend Ann's to all my friends!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

My mom said they were beautiful
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

My mom absolutely loved them!! It arrived on time and caused no hassle! Very pleased, will definitely use Ann's again!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was so happy with my order. The flowers were Very fresh and the arrangement was so lovely. I will definitely order again.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Wonderful service and the arrangement ordered was absolutely beautiful. I will be recommending and using them for future orders.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers
Date: Apr 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Easy to order, quick response & my daughter in law LOVED the flowers.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Easy to order, quick response & my daughter in law LOVED the flowers.
Date: Feb 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers were fresh & healthy, arrangement atched internet photo. Customer service was excellent, went above & beyond!! 5-Stars!!
Date: Jan 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were lovely but my customer found them sitting outside on her porch, in winter weather. This is notacceptable
Date: Jan 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Recipient advised arrangement was very creative and beautiful. Fresh looking.
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers and arrangement were well received
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

This was one of the most beautiful bouquets ever received. (even though it looked very different than the picture and no little stuffy) We will now use Ann's Flower Boutique for all our flower gifts for our Oakville family.
Date: Jun 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service and the recepient loved the flowers. well done
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NB

It was very easy and efficient in the ordering process and the flowers were gorgeous! I would highly recommend going to Ann's Flower Boutique for all of your floral needs.
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent delivery and service
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I live in Florida and always order flowers in Toronto for family but always have issues. This store delivered the most beautiful bouquet without any issues!! The owner is so nice and the best customer service I’ve ever experienced. I will be ordering all my flowers fin her!!
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

was happy to have the reminder, good marketing idea
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

I ordered an arrangement this past holiday online & received an one that for me did not represent the online vision . On receipt I immediately contacted Ann & she responded as a business owner should to any complaint. Of course it was a busy time for her but she took the time to hear me out & offered to visit my home at the end of her day to fix the issue. In the end she couldn’t make it & reconnected with me with other options . I really appreciated it ! I wouldn’t hesitate to use Ann’s Flower again
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers I ordered for my mom's birthday were lovely. Thank you.
Date: Jul 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Excellent! Recipient was thrilled with arrangement!
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was very impressed with the flower arrangement delivery, it was more beautiful than pictured.
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thanks for a great arrangement and great service
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Tendai worked closely with us to deliver our vision & expectations to a tee! She helped us find exactly what we wanted within our budget. She also went above and beyond to ensure delivery of our flowers, on time, to 3 different locations on our day. She was a dream to work with, customer-service oriented and able to take ideas & pinterest images and turn them into beautiful bouquets, boutonnieres & centrepieces. I would highly recommend this store, especially for brides to be. You can also shop for balloons at the same place to be delivered together with flowers.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Hello My friend liked her arrangement. It was as shown and lasted. Thanks for service
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

The floral arrangement was beautiful! Service. Service was excellent. Thank you for your professionalism.
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Tendai made my wedding beautiful. She delivered far beyond my expectations. Bouquets and center pieces were absolutely stunning. I could not be happier!
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

good service
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great transaction. Bouquet was beautiful. Family member loved it. Would definitely shop through this boutique again.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

The floral arrangement basket was tastefully decorated with an attractive assortment of colourful flowers. Thank u
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

A very need and beautiful flower shop! They have great flower arrangement for all kinds of occasions.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Oakville, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

ANN'S FLOWER BOUTIQUE-Wedding & Event Florist
427 Speers Rd. Unit 19A
Oakville, ON. L6K 3S8
Local: (647) 648-9726

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Credit

web3-rt

Click to view our Party website