Shop
Order within 16 hours 15 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
ANN'S FLOWER BOUTIQUE-Wedding & Event Florist
Local Oakville, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers I ordered for my mom's birthday were lovely. Thank you.
Date: Jul 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent! Recipient was thrilled with arrangement!
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very impressed with the flower arrangement delivery, it was more beautiful than pictured.
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thanks for a great arrangement and great service
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Tendai worked closely with us to deliver our vision & expectations to a tee! She helped us find exactly what we wanted within our budget. She also went above and beyond to ensure delivery of our flowers, on time, to 3 different locations on our day. She was a dream to work with, customer-service oriented and able to take ideas & pinterest images and turn them into beautiful bouquets, boutonnieres & centrepieces. I would highly recommend this store, especially for brides to be. You can also shop for balloons at the same place to be delivered together with flowers.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Hello My friend liked her arrangement. It was as shown and lasted. Thanks for service
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The floral arrangement was beautiful! Service. Service was excellent. Thank you for your professionalism.
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Tendai made my wedding beautiful. She delivered far beyond my expectations. Bouquets and center pieces were absolutely stunning. I could not be happier!
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

good service
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great transaction. Bouquet was beautiful. Family member loved it. Would definitely shop through this boutique again.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The floral arrangement basket was tastefully decorated with an attractive assortment of colourful flowers. Thank u
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

A very need and beautiful flower shop! They have great flower arrangement for all kinds of occasions.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Oakville, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

ANN'S FLOWER BOUTIQUE-Wedding & Event Florist
427 Speers Rd. Unit 19A
Oakville, ON. L6K 3S8
Local: (905) 337-8066

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web3-att

Click to view our Party website


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase