content_copy
ANN'S FLOWER BOUTIQUE-Wedding & Event Florist
0
427 Speers Rd. Unit 19A Oakville, ON L6K 3S8
LOCAL: (647) 648-9726
Shop
Customer Reviews
ANN'S FLOWER BOUTIQUE-Wedding & Event Florist
Local Oakville, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (214 reviews)
Date: Aug 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent flower design, product was ready for pick up on promised time. Great customer service
Date: Aug 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service very happy
Date: Aug 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Incredible arrangement! Every flower was perfectly placed and it was the nicest bouquet I’ve ever seen. Thank you so much for alll the love and care you put into your work!
Date: Aug 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I can't say enough about the beautiful flowers I ordered from Ann's. They were for my wife and she was very pleased with them so thank you so much. I definitely will be ordering from Ann's again!
Date: Jul 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was incredibly impressed at how quickly my request was accommodated and I was so frazzled as our grandchild had just been born that I needed the great, calm and profession advice I was provided. Ultimately, the gift was stunningly beautiful - I could not have asked for anything better - absolutely beautiful - thank you so much - also, they are experts at delivering to the hospital - even through COVID, our gift got to mum, dad and new baby! Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

As always a beautiful arrangement consistently exceeding my expectations !
Date: Jul 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers that were delivered to my house were absolutely stunning! This place goes above and beyond a customer’s expectations and makes the occasion truly special and memorable! Highly recommended.
Date: Jul 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement that was easy to order.
Date: Jul 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ordered online. I never saw the flowers but they got rave reviews and everyone said they looked amazing. Thanks!
Date: Jul 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Tendai was very helpful and answered all my questions when I call. Recipient was very pleased with the items in the basket especially the Godiva chocolates!! Will definitely order again.
Date: Jul 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The bouquet I got for my husband was beyond expectations! It was huge and beautiful thank you so much to all the team.
Date: Jul 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful bouquet!
Date: Jul 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Gorgeous, fresh floral arrangement, highly recommend!!!
Date: Jun 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

A beautiful bouquet that came the next day after we ordered it. My friend loved it!
Date: Jun 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Awesome presentation very prompt and professional The first time I have ordered from Ann's
Date: Jun 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I am so impressed with the quality of your product and the amazing customer service!!! My brother and his wife received the amazing arrangement at precisely the moment they got their new baby home! I cannot thank you enough! Only wish I had known about you sooner! You are my new GO TO florist! Thanks a million!
Date: Jun 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

so beautiful!
Date: Jun 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement. It arrived at the perfect time. The lady delivering it even wished my wife a happy anniversary. Nice touch.
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

My friend receiving the flowers was overjoyed with thei bouquet and it’s vibrant beauty of colour.
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Another perfectly beautiful, creative arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Jun 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Your arrangements are stunning and made with quality florals. This is the second time I have ordered from you. The recipients have been blown away by receiving your arrangements. This order however I was a bit disappointed when the flowers were left on the porch of the recipient. My in-laws changed their plans and so the flowers were left on a hot day - no call was made to me or the recipient. The flowers didn’t love as long as a result.
Date: Jun 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement. Delivery was perfectly timed.
Date: Jun 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

VERY HAPPY WITH FLOWERS
Date: May 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Amazing flowers and on time.same say delivery.
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Taking into consideration that it was Mother's day I think it was great. Not what I ordered (cause of M day) but beautiful arrangement. Delivered to my house instead of the recipients - but that is ok cause we are neighbours!
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very beautiful arrangement, delivered promptly!
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Ordered these to send to my mom in Ontario for her birthday and she loved them! They showed up on the estimated delivery date the flowers were fresh and such a full arrangement! Very satisfied and will definitely order from Ann’s flowers again :)
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Maybe too busy and did not come close to what I ordered. Refunded complete
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers!!!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The recipient was so pleased with what you put together and sent. It brought some much-needed cheer so thank you for that.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

It was so beautiful, I was so happy for it.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Gorgeous arrangement!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NS

Wonderful. Parents and in-laws were thrilled with the gifts and arrangements. Will definitely be sending lots more flowers in the future.
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Superb service and the bouquet is undeniably gorgeous. I highly recommend it. The Lilac Bloom is such charming. I booked online for our Mother's Giveaway. Thank you, Ann's Flower Boutique Oakville for being so generous and sponsoring the Giveaway!
Date: May 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful bouquet delivered to a friend. Lovely wrapping and gorgeous flowers.
Date: May 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very impressed with courteous staff and willingness to help
Date: May 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Recipient, my mother, was extremely pleased with the flower arrangement & chocolates. Thank you for quick response & delivery too.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:QC

Excellent all around
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Blown away! So exquisite - loved this bunch and would order again in a heartbeat. So much love thrown in there.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

My friend absolutely loved her bouquet!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers and the arrangement were absolutely beautiful. Just one little drawback. I live in a condo and have a mobility problem. It would be better to have them delivered to the door of my condo.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The beautiful bouquet was delivered to a very pleased birthday girl. Best flowers she ecer received. And the delivery person even sang Happy birthday. Will definitely order here again.
Date: May 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers and tea box arrangement were indeed very beautiful but communication was difficult and lacking. Questions were not answered and arrangement just sent. I had requested a photo, information on different options to make up the arrangement but that part did not happen. In the end the arrangement was delivered and was very beautiful but wish the communication would have been there. Flowers 5 stars but communication and service 3
Date: May 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Flowers were beautiful, except that there were no proteas in the arrangement.
Date: May 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AK

Amazing! Service was exceptional - they answered my questions quickly and with care. The gift basket was delivered same day and was very generous for the price. I would recommend their gift baskets to anyone. Wonderful!
Date: Apr 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Friendly service and beautiful flowers
Date: Apr 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Delivery was seamless. The bouquet was absolutely stunning and great quality.
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service, gorgeous flowers!!
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NS

Ann’s flower boutique prepared the most beautiful eucalyptus arrangement and delivered to Hamilton next day. Will definitely order from them again and happy to recommend them to anyone interested in modern and stylish arrangements.
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I ordered a bouquet for my mom's bday and Ann's flower boutique provided the most beautiful floral arrangement! My mom loved it and it made her bday extra special.
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ann's always does the best job! Every bouquet I order from them is the most beautiful one I've ever seen. They really care about their customers and go above and beyond to make each arrangement extra special.
Date: Apr 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were simply beautiful. Service was timely (next day delivery) and the delivery person actually sang Happy birthday to my sister-in-law, which made her day!
Date: Apr 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ann's flowers was incredibly accommodating when an order of mine went missing. They made sure myself and the recipient of the flowers were 100% satisfied. I will continue to be a loyal custom because I know that they care.
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:QC

Daffodils were lovely. Exactly as ordered. Communications from the boutique perfect. Thank you.
Date: Apr 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MB

The flowers were truly beautiful. My sister was so happy!
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Yes, flowers very nice! My sister was very pleased and said she would use you again. However the communication on delivery was not very good. However I am pleased with the end result!
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The customer service was amazing and very friendly .. the flowers arrived on time and were described by the recipient as "the most equisite bouquet of flowers" .. thank you!!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

This arrangement was lovely and the receivers were very happy with how nice the flowers were and the ease of delivery.
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

This arrangement the most beautiful and unique arrangement I have ever seen. Super pleased with how it came out.
Date: Apr 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flower arrangements are gorgeous and beautiful . The flowers are fresh. Very satisfied
Date: Apr 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The gift basket was gorgeous and sumptuously packed with fresh fruit and chocolates. A wonderful spring birthday present. Thankyou.
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:QC

The arrangement was perfect!
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very happy with the bouquet I ordered for a friend’s birthday. It arrived as scheduled and was just as pictured on the website - which I find rarely happens with flowers. Would order from here again.
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Gorgeous flowers. Will only order from Ann's from now on!
Date: Mar 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very happy with flowers, however, recipient was delivered directly to recipient but to her apartment building. Considering she is 90 I was very disappointed to hear that!
Date: Mar 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Great service
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful bouquet!! While not exactly as pictured on website, the substitution made the arrangement even more beautiful, thank you :-)
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very happy with the arrangement
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were lovely but in no way resembled the bouquet I ordered. If the flowers are unavailable maybe the photo on the website should be removed. Flowers delivered were pretty but an eclectic array of colours.
Date: Mar 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

They were beautiful! Delivered on time and very fresh. Thank you again!
Date: Mar 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

They were beautiful! My mother loved the flower arrangement and the cake was delightful! Thank you again!
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

gorgeous - a very bright and cheery arrangement
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Absolutely beautiful! ‘Stunning’ were my moms words. Delivery was prompt and courteous!
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Amazing bouquet delivery for my moms birthday! Highly recommend Ann’s Flower Boutique.
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Must admit I was disappointed when my mom sent me a picture of her with the arrangement as it wasn't the one I chose for her. However, she was extremely happy with the arrangement and how full of flowers it was. She even told me though she has not seen the one I picked, she is confident the one received was much prettier. I can't thank you enough for making her birthday one of the best. For sure will re-order for any upcoming occasions. Thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement I ordered for Valentine's Day was truly stunning. The roses were the largest I've ever seen in a bouquet and the variety of flowers was incredible. The pick up was on time, as scheduled and went smoothly. I will definitely be back to Ann's.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were on time and exactly as pictured, if not more full! The card was written as requested, which doesn't often happen with flower places. Highly recommend. Will be using again!
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers! I would definitely use this florist again.
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

First time ordering flowers from Ann's to cheer a friend. The arrangement was beautiful, delivered in a timely fashion and exactly what was needed to cheer her up. Thank you for the beautiful effort!
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great quality and delivered on time with care! Would recommend!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

5 star. They are beautiful
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers delivered were pretty and on time, but NOT at all the same as the picture. I understand some flowers are not in season, but at least show what it COULD look like. It was largely misrepresented in the picture.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were delivered in the morning of my birthday which was nice and I was very pleased with the selection of the flowers. Thank You!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Service phenomenal I've ordered a few times before always beautiful. Less flowers this time kinda hoped it would have been great as always since it was a special birthday. But overall will definitely order again that could have been a once off.
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Fabulous flowers! They were even more beautiful than on the website. Would recommend Ann’s to anyone. The friend who got the flowers loved them. Thanks!
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

So happy I chose Ann's Flowers beautiful service with exceptional quality.
Date: Feb 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers! Great service and I will be back for sure!!
Date: Feb 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flowers far exceeded what I expected. Thanks so much.
Date: Feb 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers delivered same day - they were lovely. Thank you!
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

My wife loves your flowers
Date: Jan 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ordered one day and it was delivered the next!! So speedy & so beautiful! The arrangement made my mom cry with joy, thank you for helping me make her day!!
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

ordered online, was easy and convenient. Recipient sent picture of floral arrangement and it looked like it was displayed on the website. Thank you!
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

First time ordering, was a gift for a family member. Lovely winter arrangement. Wasn't a time specific order, but arrived earlier than stated deadline. Prices are reasonable, would order from again.
Date: Jan 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The floral arrangement was beautiful but they lost top review as the flowers were supposed to arrive at 11.00 and were only delivered in the afternoon after I called to complain. Disappointed.
Date: Jan 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

You always do such an exquisite job with the flower arrangements. Thank you!!
Date: Jan 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ann's staff always do such a beautiful job with the arrangements, I love hearing the delight in the voices of the recipients!!
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Totally satisfied
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Flowers were delivered on date as requested. Website was easy to use.
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Hi. The baskets were done beautifully. Complain is the fruit was not the freshest. The pears were so ripe my finger was going through. The rest of the fruit was ok. Not the freshest. The smaller basket I was embarrassed I through in a bottle of wine and took the pairs out. Was disappointed. Sorry.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Stunning arrangement. Was for a very special person who was grieving a loss. Always love your arrangements!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

. Some of the flowers ate still alive webate letting it dry
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

On time exactly what I ordered
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:QC

Good product, competitively priced, excellent delivery service
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I love the flower arrangement and it has lasted very well.I am still enjoying parts of it.I will order again from you.
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Please call me at 905-337-7434. I have a suggestion to make about your website
Date: Dec 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I am pleased with the flower arrangement. Thank you for your service
Date: Dec 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Exceptional quality and design. I have ordered and received Ann’s flowers several times and they are spectacular in flower and design
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flower arrangements were absolutely beautiful and a fitting tribute to my father. Even a week later, with the help of keeping them in our very cool sun room at night, they are still lovely. Thank you.
Date: Dec 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you for your service! That was amazing!!!
Date: Dec 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I am very pleased with the service, I had an issue with the delivery and they made it up for me the following day. I will definitely use them for my next occasion.
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

my wife loved the flowers
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful! My friend loved them.
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NS

Recipient loved the flowers
Date: Oct 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were stunning. My mom absolutely loved them. Thank you for helping make her anniversary special!
Date: Oct 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

They were beautiful!
Date: Oct 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ann’s Flower Boutique designs unique and beautiful arrangements that also dry beautifully.
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

My sister-in-law said it was the most beautiful bouquet of flowers she had ever received. She sent a picture- they were stunning! I've now used Ann's Flower Boutique twice since then. Beautiful arrangements. Wonderful customer service!
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Fast, friendly service. Quick next day order fulfilment, in less than 24 hours. Extremely impressed
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Excellent service
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful, creative, unique arrangement, with a lovely array of the requested colours. Thank you!
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Reliable delivery and beautiful fresh flowers!!! May not always have been the exact ones from the website's picture, but my preference is for beautiful fresh flowers (regardless of the colour).
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Easy ordering. Prices fair. Beautiful selection
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The flowers that arrived were quite different from what I ordered. It did include a balloon but wasn’t sure Ben close to the picture on the web.
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers that I ordered were so beautiful! The flowers exceeded my expectations tenfold! My friend remarked that they were the most beautiful flowers she had ever seen!
Date: Jun 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I sent these to my sister in law for her birthday. She said they were lovely.
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NSW

Arrangements are stunningly beautiful. My mother and sister are still smiling. Thank you very much.
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

beautiful!
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The arrangement was beautiful and similar to the picture found on the website.
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful fresh peonies
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thank you so much for your excellent customer service and beautiful orchid arrangement. My manager said it was absolutely gorgeous and she loves it!! Absolutely loved the Happy Birthday balloon too! It was very cute with the clear background and colorful letters. The customer service was top notch and the arrangement was delivered on time. I will definitely recommend Ann's to all my friends!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

My mom said they were beautiful
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

My mom absolutely loved them!! It arrived on time and caused no hassle! Very pleased, will definitely use Ann's again!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was so happy with my order. The flowers were Very fresh and the arrangement was so lovely. I will definitely order again.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Wonderful service and the arrangement ordered was absolutely beautiful. I will be recommending and using them for future orders.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flowers
Date: Apr 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Easy to order, quick response & my daughter in law LOVED the flowers.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Easy to order, quick response & my daughter in law LOVED the flowers.
Date: Feb 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers were fresh & healthy, arrangement atched internet photo. Customer service was excellent, went above & beyond!! 5-Stars!!
Date: Jan 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were lovely but my customer found them sitting outside on her porch, in winter weather. This is notacceptable
Date: Jan 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Recipient advised arrangement was very creative and beautiful. Fresh looking.
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers and arrangement were well received
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

This was one of the most beautiful bouquets ever received. (even though it looked very different than the picture and no little stuffy) We will now use Ann's Flower Boutique for all our flower gifts for our Oakville family.
Date: Jun 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service and the recepient loved the flowers. well done
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NB

It was very easy and efficient in the ordering process and the flowers were gorgeous! I would highly recommend going to Ann's Flower Boutique for all of your floral needs.
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent delivery and service
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

I live in Florida and always order flowers in Toronto for family but always have issues. This store delivered the most beautiful bouquet without any issues!! The owner is so nice and the best customer service I’ve ever experienced. I will be ordering all my flowers fin her!!
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

was happy to have the reminder, good marketing idea
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

I ordered an arrangement this past holiday online & received an one that for me did not represent the online vision . On receipt I immediately contacted Ann & she responded as a business owner should to any complaint. Of course it was a busy time for her but she took the time to hear me out & offered to visit my home at the end of her day to fix the issue. In the end she couldn’t make it & reconnected with me with other options . I really appreciated it ! I wouldn’t hesitate to use Ann’s Flower again
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers I ordered for my mom's birthday were lovely. Thank you.
Date: Jul 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Excellent! Recipient was thrilled with arrangement!
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was very impressed with the flower arrangement delivery, it was more beautiful than pictured.
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great service.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Thanks for a great arrangement and great service
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Tendai worked closely with us to deliver our vision & expectations to a tee! She helped us find exactly what we wanted within our budget. She also went above and beyond to ensure delivery of our flowers, on time, to 3 different locations on our day. She was a dream to work with, customer-service oriented and able to take ideas & pinterest images and turn them into beautiful bouquets, boutonnieres & centrepieces. I would highly recommend this store, especially for brides to be. You can also shop for balloons at the same place to be delivered together with flowers.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Hello My friend liked her arrangement. It was as shown and lasted. Thanks for service
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Tendai made my wedding beautiful. She delivered far beyond my expectations. Bouquets and center pieces were absolutely stunning. I could not be happier!
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

good service
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great transaction. Bouquet was beautiful. Family member loved it. Would definitely shop through this boutique again.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

The floral arrangement basket was tastefully decorated with an attractive assortment of colourful flowers. Thank u
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

A very need and beautiful flower shop! They have great flower arrangement for all kinds of occasions.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Oakville, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

ANN'S FLOWER BOUTIQUE-Wedding & Event Florist
427 Speers Rd. Unit 19A
Oakville, ON. L6K 3S8
Local: (647) 648-9726

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Credit

web9-rt

Click to view our Party website